Exeter 01392 207900
Yeovil 01935 385963

Partners

richard james

Richard James Partner

Specialises in:
Corporate Finance, Franchising, Technology and Media Contracts and Intellectual Property

Contact
01935 385963
richard.james@solicitorstitle.co.uk

Janet Milton Partner

Specialises in:
Commercial Property, Title Rectification and Claims, Residential Property

Contact
01392 207900
janet.milton@solicitorstitle.co.uk

The Team

Guy Curry Senior Solicitor

Specialises in:
Corporate Finance, Commercial Contracts

Contact
01392 207900
guy.curry@solicitorstitle.co.uk

Marius Nel Solicitor

Specialises in:
Property Sales, Mortgages, Re-mortgages

Contact
01392 207900
marius.nel@solicitorstitle.co.uk

Ailsa Tatton-Shell Solicitor

Specialises in:
Wills and Probate

Contact
01392 207900
ailsa.tatton-shell@solicitorstitle.co.uk

Claire Southway Solicitor

Specialises in:
Consumer credit, Asset recovery & Title Claims

Contact
01935 385963
claire.southway@solicitorstitle.co.uk

Lauren Heath Office Manager

Specialises in:
Office Manager/PA to Partners

Contact
01392 207900
lauren.heath@solicitorstitle.co.uk

portrait

Eleanor Chew Credit Controller

Specialises in:
Credit Control

Contact
01392 207900
creditcontrol@solicitorstitle.co.uk